About Us

MB LOGO._edited.png

M&B Sea Products is dedicated to providing superior quality seafood from sustainable fisheries.  We are one of New Bedford’s premier seafood harvesting and processing companies.  Not only do we own our fishing vessels, but we also partner with other local fishermen to deliver the finest seafood to our customers at the most competitive prices.

We go above and beyond to adhere to our strict standards. This attention to detail and expertise, coupled with our supreme customer service, ensures we provide the highest quality, environmentally sustainable seafood on the market.

ABOUT PIC 1_edited.jpg
ABOUT PIC 2.jpg
 

OUR TEAM

John Murray

President / CEO

Tel: 508-979-1020 ext. 16

john@freshseascallops.com

Patrick Murray

Production Manager

Tel: 508-979-1020 ext. 40

patrick@freshseascallops.com

Erin Murray

Controller

Tel: 508-979-1020 ext. 13 

erin@freshseascallops.com

David Cournoyer

Seafood Sales Specialist

Tel: 508-979-1020

david@freshseascallops.com

Jack Murray

Assistant Controller

Tel: 508-979-1020

jack@freshseascallops.com

Tyler Heap

Seafood Sales Specialist

Mobile: 508-280-3187

tyler@freshseascallops.com

Mitchell Nardella

Food Safety/Quality Assurance Manager

Tel: 508-979-1020 ext. 18

mitchell@freshseascallops.com

Sherrilyn DeBalsi

Seafood Sales Specialist

Mobile: 774-218-0223

sherrilyn@freshseascallops.com

Tina Cunningham

Seafood Sales Specialist

Mobile: 781-652-1199

tina@freshseascallops.com

Adan Sincu

Assistant Plant Manager

Tel: 508-979-1020

adan@freshseascallops.com

Andrew Rapoza

Seafood Sales Specialist

Mobile: 774-328-0317

andrew@freshseascallops.com

Dave Harlow

Seafood Sales Specialist

Mobile: 508-397-3945

dave@freshseascallops.com